If you would only listen, you might just realize what you’re missin’; you’re missin’ me.

First off, I would like to give a shout out to the other guys who have finally got me back into blogging. I am sure that I will live to regret it. But, at least I am not having to struggle with Blogger’s lame-o settup.

Secondly, I would to take a minute and discuss how I am feeling at this moment:  I am really damn glad that this semester is over. Three more days and I am done. It’s been an interesting ride. When I came back from the beach, I wondered if I was going to make it. At first it was a lot easier that I thought it was going to be. I was nervous about living with Phil, and that has worked out really well. I worried that I was going to be lonely, or feel deserted, and that didn’t happen (at least at first). But now that the semester is starting to wind down, I am starting to feel a little agitated. I felt the same thing last year, only this time it’s spilling out onto other people.

And that’s why I am glad brake is coming. So I can be removed from a lot of the aggravations of school. Plus: Portland! And with that comes Bethany, Krista, Millie, Katrina, Joey’s Comicbooks, Megan, Tyler’s big house, the Montage, Tea-Chai-Te, Bubble Tea, Saturday Market, Alana, Rockband, and a bunch of other stuff that will happen that I don’t even know about.

So let’s enjoy ourselves while school is still in,  but let’s also hurry it up and get out of here. There will be plenty of time for all of that (bounchicabowbow) later.

Leave a Reply

