Thou Art A Villain.


I just watched the DiCaprio version of Romeo and Juliet. It was pretty good. I think that my favorite part is the short epilogue, where the television anchor delivers the final lines. It was just what I needed. I am in kind of a Shakespeare mood right now. I am thinking of getting a group together to put on Pyramis and Thisbe at the brickhouse or something. It think that it could be pretty fun, and we could make a big deal out of it. I want Andrew Stout to be Pyramis and Nate Barrion to be Thisbe. Alex Hackett would be the Wall, Matt Gilroy the Lion, Rob Uehlin the Moon, and I would be the Narrator. 

I think that it could work. 

4 responses to “Thou Art A Villain.

  1. I think I should play a different character; my ability to talk in a woman’s voice would make me a wonderful Thisbe, or my ability to roar would make me a wonderful lion.

  2. sorry man.
    that’s just how it has to be.

    it’s perfect.

  3. I will have to look it up but I’d be down with it. The wall, I sound like a bad-A.

Leave a Reply

