I’m aiming for heaven, but I’ll probably wind up down in hell.

I’ve never been in love and I’m not sure that I will ever be.

2 responses to “I’m aiming for heaven, but I’ll probably wind up down in hell.

  1. I don’t even know what it means to be in love.

  2. me neither.
    but, at this point in my life,
    i am really ok with that.

    you know, last night a bunch of us were in the car.
    and U2 came on the radio; still haven’t found.
    we were all singing along with the song,
    and i just started thinking about what it meant, and how it’s ok not to have found what you want, even though other people have.

Leave a Reply

