Look at mother nature on the run.

Too much.

Too many thoughts,
too many feelings.

I’m the kind of guy that likes to work on one thing at a time. But I’m being barraged from all sides.

She, her, they, them, everyone. It’s too much. It’s too confusing.

I feel like I ignored some things in high school, and now that I am in college I am having to learn them. Things that seem to come much more naturally to even the most unlikely of characters.

Who are you Ian Bauder? Sometimes I dont even know. I dont even know.

Well folks, I think I may still be trying to figure out that one for myself.

p.s. you should all read the school news paper. there is some good stuff in there.

Leave a Reply

