At the end of the Rainbow Trail.

I don’t really think that Valentine’s Day is about letting people we know around us we love them.

It’s about eating those little candy hearts with the words on them.

That’s why I look forward to Valentine’s Day whether or not I am with someone. (and let me tell you ladies, not being with someone on v-day is a relief for a guy, not a bummer. the pressure for this day is too much) It’s the only time of the year when you can get those little hearts with the words on them. I eat bags of them, till I get sick. I have to get as many in as I can before the holiday is over, and I have to wait till next year.

But I did appreciate that card I got from Becca.
Thanks.

p.s.
go look up “the best of the west rides again” on amazon and buy it.
cause it rocks.

Leave a Reply

