Roll over Beethoven, we’re movin’ it two-by-two.

I just finished reading a book lent to me by the beauteous Jenna Redmond. It has got me thinking hard about somethings. It’s funny that she should be the one to spark this line of thinking, because honestly, I’m pretty sure she doesn’t think that way at all. After all, it was her who got mad about my attitude towards church attendance.

Today has been an alone-type day. The first chance to spend time with people failed and the second I turned down.

This blog is becoming some what of a journal, and I don’t really like that. I want it to be an expression of my creativity and insight into me through narrative. But it’s hard to be creative when you are putting all your creativity in school.

One response to “Roll over Beethoven, we’re movin’ it two-by-two.

  1. i’m sorry i didn’t go with you to take photo’s.
    my feet would have fallen off.

Leave a Reply

