what a terrible thing to do.

I’ve begun to adopt a new habit. I’ve started playing minesweeper before I go to bed. I know it sounds pretty nerdy, but its actually pretty relaxing; it helps get my mind focused on something simple and mundane rather than my life (which has become far too complex and complicated than i prefer).

I’m not very good though. I always lose.
Maybe I’m just a glutton for punishment.

I think that’s what Corbin would say.

One response to “what a terrible thing to do.

  1. at least i rubbed your back for a few minutes today.

    that had to make life good.

Leave a Reply

