I was just thinking about how weird it is that I have short hair. It’s funny, cause recently I have heard a couple of things from people that have made me think about my hair-cut in a different light.

Millie told me that she loved my hair. She described it as “little kid hair.” She said that she was angry at whoever it was that cut my hair.

Speaking of, Tanya Troost told me that she has noticed a change in my personality since I cut my hair. She thinks that I have become more confident in my “Ian-ness” than I was before.

I’m not sure what to make of all this. I think that it makes me understand the impact that the hair cut had on my life a little bit clearer.

Leave a Reply

