what becomes of me?

I guess that I am just going to have to get used to people believing that I have a reprehensible occupation.

2 responses to “what becomes of me?

  1. Ian, I think you’re a good writer and could a be a great journalist. It’s okay if people don’t like what you write, that will always happen. Just remember one thing as you immerse yourself in journalism and writing: write only what you believe and don’t write for any other reason than that, don’t fall into the trap of writing just to stir up controversy.

  2. You could have a worse job–say an insurance salesman.

Leave a Reply

