I will be home then.

She is asleep on the floor,
I am awake at the computer,
Krista is drawing soemthing beautiful;
I think that is a comment on our differences.

So I will be living at ‘home’ (my folks’ home) for the summer.
I’m filled with many conflicting feelings about this. It will give me more money, but less freedom. More peace, but less quiet. I have a feeling that I will be spending a lot of time alone. That suits me I think. Although I would like to go swimming with Mark and Tanya a few times.

Conflict is something my heart has been feeling a lot lately.
If you know me, you might have noticed.
I hope I haven’t offended you.

Tomorrow I will skip and play and try to rest my soul.

Leave a Reply

