I’m nobody! Who are you? Are you nobody, too?

Over the past few weeks I’ve had a lot of alone time. All that time, combined with a few important conversations with Miss Millie, has forced me to face a few facts about myself.

Basically, I am starting to realize that the person I’ve believed myself to be for the last two years, isn’t really me. Or, at least, is only the beginnings of who I am going to become. Is this making any kind of sense?

I’m slowly losing my grasp on my identity. Who am I really?

Leave a Reply

