One thing’s for sure: when I’m in that grave yard I’ll have the shiniest pair of shoes.

Joe V has been busting my chops lately about girls. He’s always telling me what girls I should ask out at school, or trying to get me to ask out girls in random places.

Tonight he really wanted me to ask out the girl behind the counter at the Flying M.

He said, “How can you ever expect a girl to be confident in about you, when you aren’t confident about you.”

One response to “One thing’s for sure: when I’m in that grave yard I’ll have the shiniest pair of shoes.

  1. YO! don’t listen to Joe, he’s to worried about girls and is just a weirdo. haha, love his guts. You’re doin just fine with girls Ian, stay the course!

Leave a Reply

