See him fashion a cap from a page of Camus.

Hot on the heals of my soul scarring experience with “the marriage talk,” I found this little number in my mail box today:

This is the Focus on the Family attack on “20 somethings.” What is this magazine all about? Turns out marriage mostly. 85% of the content is dedicated to how young people should be striving to get married (while the rest is dedicate to keeping young people ignorant and hateful).

Not only do they believe that kids should try and get hitched as soon as possible, they also believe that if you don’t, you are sinning. Apparently I am sin central folks, however since I don’t date either (dating was invented by the devil) I’m only at 50% sin capacity.

Is the universe trying to send me a message?

One response to “See him fashion a cap from a page of Camus.

  1. what a joke.
    so is “i kissed dating goodbye”.

    i’m so glad i didn’t get on that bandwagon.

Leave a Reply

