If I had a million dollars, I’d be rich.

I. Thanks to all my friends yesterday who threw/attended the surprise going away party. It was very unexpected, and honestly, it was quite touching. (I especially appreciated the book, it meant a lot)

II. My internship has been finalized, and I will be working on the “Metro” desk of the Washington Times. It was a long shot choice that played out, and I am super excited. (Alex, feel free to make the appropriate “metro-sexual” jokes in the comments section)

III. I am having heart attack after hear attack as I realize how much I have to accomplish before I leave. Too much. Pray for me please my friends. This is a big step for me, and I’m gonna need all the help I can get from the big guy.

2 responses to “If I had a million dollars, I’d be rich.

  1. that’s so great about the times, ian! i can’t wait to hear about it.

  2. it’s too easy to make a joke so i’m not going to. i’m going to be the adult here. what a great opportunity.

Leave a Reply

