Stuffs

I cut my hair really short tonight.

p.s. here are a couple of stories that I wrote, which have been put in the paper.

(NOTE: my name does not appear on the trucker story, but I did get the main writing credit when this was published in the paper)

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2008/sep/24/truckers-protest-gas-prices/

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2008/sep/25/inaugural-steps-construction-begins-on-presidentia/

One response to “Stuffs

  1. Ian!!!
    I looked up your articles. I’m so excited and proud for and of you! Good job! It sounds like you are certainly learning a lot and gaining some great experience. Hope you are doing well. I miss all my pals.

Leave a Reply

