What a life I lead in the Summer.

– I traveled five hours to see Dave Bazan play a show in Kennewick Washington, and then I traveled five hours to get back in time for classes. He was worth it.

– I just watched Amelie and I am trying to draw comparisons between Nampa and MoneMarte, and trying to figure out the odds of meeting a girl like Audrey Tautou here.

– I saw the Sun on Monday. For aprx. ten minutes. It was glorious.

– I have to take a class called “research and report writing,” and it’s going to kill me. But I am still going to get an A.

One response to “What a life I lead in the Summer.

  1. dude what the hell, kennewick is only 2 and a half hours from me. derek and i would have totally driven down there to meet up and chill with you if you’d said something

Leave a Reply

