I’ve come to talk with you again.

– Almost all the girls here are either kids or act like them. I can only hang out with dudes really.

– I am facing probably the most difficult story I have had to write so far. Not only is it hard to figure how to write it, it’s emotionally taxing.

– On that note, I much prefer writing for a real paper where you don’t have an administration or a student body to think about when you write. There is not much freedom here.

– We’ve had a speaker at chapel who has been talking about attitude. I am going to try and change mine. I’ve been pining away lately, and it’s time to bring myself into the here and now.

One response to “I’ve come to talk with you again.

  1. what do you have against kids? and really, girls are more than the boys you know?

Leave a Reply

